Martin Næsby Esben Mortensen
Managing Director Deputy Managing Director
Mail: martin.naesby@oilgasdenmark.dk Mail: esben.mortensen@oilgasdenmark.dk
Phone: +45 3841 1881 Phone: +45 3841 1888
Direct: +45 2199 6550 Direct: +45 2949 4575

Ulla Lena

Annette Hørlykke
Communication Director Accounting
Mail: ulla.lena@oilgasdenmark.dk Mail: finance@oilgasdenmark.dk
Phone: +45 3841 1882 Phone: +45 3841 1879
Direct: +45 3148 1927

Ole Sidelmann Jørgensen

Lars Nydahl Jørgensen
_R5Q6645_1
Senior Advisor Executive Advisor
Mail: ole.sidelmann@oilgasdenmark.dk Mail: lars. nydahl@oilgasdenmark.dk

Dorthe Heedegaard

Jesper Sjørvad
Office Manager  HSE Expert
Mail: dorthe.heedegaard@oilgasdenmark.dk  Mail: jesper.sjoervad@oilgasdenmark.dk
Phone: +45 3841 1883  Phone: +45 5210 5201
Direct:    +45 2615 1034

Mikkel-Emil Hansen

Sune Krøger
Communication Officer Project Assistant
Mail: Mikkel-Emil.Hansen@oilgasdenmark.dk Mail: sune.kroeger@oilgasdenmark.dk
Direct: +45 6130 9367

Frederik Nilsson
Project Assistant
Mail:     frederik.nilsson@oilgasdenmark.dk