Safety Award 2019 will be awarded to a person or organization/company who has supported and underpinned good examples of safety vision and/or behavior at the Safety Conference on 2 May 2019.

How do I send the nomination?
Please e-mail your nomination to
Please describe the background/reason for the nomination in the e-mail.

The Jury:
The Jury for appointing out the winner is the Oil Gas Denmark HSE Committee.